Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Parish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Parish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 4 days ago

The Parish Burger -

Ambiance is not great, located in a strip mall. IMO they need to be in a stand alone location. That said the burger was fantastic, big enough to share.

Matt 11 days ago

Drunken Angel

I was in town for work and this place was close to my hotel. I live in CO but was born and raised in Alabama and have a second home in New Orleans. I'm a sucker for Cajun and southern food. This was unreal delicious. The cup of gumbo was just enough for a good app and was so authentic and delicious. The Drunken Angel was right from the Quarter and was as good a dish as I've had in a long time. A great beer selection and classical cocktails topped off my visit. The venue itself screams of the south and was the perfect setting. 5 stars! I'll be back!

Chris about 1 month ago

Carolina Pulled Pork Pibil

Both my girlfriend and I ordered the same dish, and we both loved it. That sauce has a nice habanero kick but not so spicy that it overpowers the pork. First time trying a pibil, won't be the last.

Randolph about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Catfish

Spent my Birthday cinco de mayo with you brought 9 friends with me fabulous food

Lorelei about 2 months ago

Drunken Angel

Drunken Angle was incredible! My friends tried chili rellano and the crispy salmon and both really enjoyed theirs as well. We shared an order of bacon popcorn and their signature fries and could not have been happier with our selections! Great service! Spectacular menu! Thank you!

Deanna Lee 8 days ago

Mesquite Smoked Salmon

excellent!never tasted this before

Annie Laurie 24 days ago

Red Beans & Rice

This is absolutely one of the best restaurants in Tucson. We are a family of foodies and love trying different spots. We keep just coming back to the Parish. This is a very unique cuisine and experience. An absolute gem! I've never had a bad meal here.

Grace about 1 month ago

Drunken Angel

This dish is savory umami deliciousness. Extra great if you bring a friend and they get the Smokin Angel and you trade bites with each other.

Devon about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Grits -

Quite a different presentation than I've been used to - a cake like grits instead of more 'oatmeal' consistency. It was DELICIOUS! I would order it again in a minute. Along with bacon popcorn with an opening glass of malbec it was a terrific dinner experience. Thanks!

Nancy 2 months ago

Beer Battered Catfish

Delicious, the fish is very moist and the batter is nof overpowering so you can actually taste the catfish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA